All American Composers

Piotr Gajewski, Conductor David Whiteside, flute Jessie Montgomery, Starburst for String Orchestra William Grant Still, Preludes Melinda Wagner, Concerto for Flute, Strings and Percussion National Philharmonic’s orchestral season, conducted by Maestro Piotr Gajewski, streamed from the stage of The Music Center at Strathmore to a device of your choice at no charge.

Sunday, November 22 at 9:00am to 9:00am

Silver Spring Black Box Theater, Silver Spring Black Box Theater
8641 Colesville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910


Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity